Robert Roszbeck
executive producer
roszbeck@cinq.cz

Vojtech Cvrkal
senior video editor
cvrkal@cinq.cz

 

Lucie Janova
line producer
janova@cinq.cz

Samuel Jurkovic
sound designer/mixer
jurkovic@cinq.cz

 

Lucie Vankova
line producer
vankova@cinq.cz

 

Lukas Tran
production assistant
tran@cinq.cz


CINQ VISUALS S.R.O.

ZA STRAHOVEM 44A

PRAHA 160 00

TEL:

+420 739 600 515

+420 776 154 222

IC: 02301296

VAT: CZ02301296

INVOICE: FAKTURY@CINQ.CZ