Robert Roszbeck
owner / executive producer
roszbeck@cinq.cz

Kamila Bialesova
line producer
bialesova@cinq.cz

Pavel Brucek
creative director
brucek@cinq.cz

 

Lucie Janova
executive producer
janova@cinq.cz

Veronika Kovarova
line producer
kovarova@cinq.cz

Vojtech Cvrkal
senior video editor
cvrkal@cinq.cz

 

 

 

Lubos Fiebich
line producer
fieba@cinq.cz

Samuel Jurkovic
sound designer/mixer
jurkovic@cinq.cz


CINQ VISUALS S.R.O.

ZA STRAHOVEM 44A

PRAHA 160 00

TEL:

+420 739 600 515

+420 734 141 630

IC: 02301296

VAT: CZ02301296

INVOICE: FAKTURY@CINQ.CZ